Dry Stone Walling Course for Beginners (2 days £90)

Dry Stone Walling Courses

The National Stone Centre continues to hold the very popular introductory course on dry stone walling.

Held over a weekend, the course covers the basic skills of dry stone walling with a section on stone sourcing as well as a guided trail along the Millennium Wall.

This course also provides the basic skills required for the more advanced Stone Features for Improvers course.

 

 

Experience Level:
Beginner
Start Date Finish Date Sessions Capacity Location Price
Sat 22/04/2017 Sun 23/04/2017 8 COURSE FULL £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 20/05/2017 Sun 21/05/2017 8 COURSE FULL £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 17/06/2017 Sun 18/06/2017 8 National Stone Centre £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 15/07/2017 Sun 16/07/2017 8 COURSE FULL £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 19/08/2017 Sun 20/08/2017 8 National Stone Centre £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 16/09/2017 Sun 17/09/2017 8 National Stone Centre £ 90.00 Book now
Sat 07/10/2017 Sun 08/10/2017 8 National Stone Centre £ 90.00 Book now